District Honor Band Results

Congratulations to the following students on being awarded a spot in District Honor Band for the 2018-2019 school year!

Amelia Drummond

Jeffrey Garcia

Wisgenda Vedrine

Jiya Patel

Walker Willis

Eivy Reyes

Walker Camp

Haydon Leeth

Ava Howard

Hagan Russel

The following students received an alternate position which means that they would attend if an absence occurred from one of the middle school bands:

Sarah Scholl

Connor Haley

Caroline Steed

Congratulations to all of those who worked tirelessly to prepare for this audition (pictured below). I am SO proud of all of you and your hard work! Thank you for making yourself and our band better.



Ms. Menendez